.................................

.................................

Public Engagement Forum on the Safe Use of Chemicals

Promoting safer chemical use: towards better regulation of chemicals in Australia.

Please note: There are two sessions in each location.

  Venue Date Time
Sydney Mercure Sydney
818-820 George Street, Sydney
 
Monday 15 May 10:00 – 12:00
19:00 – 21:00
Perth Mercure Hotel Perth
10 Irwin Street, Perth
 
Tuesday 16 May 14:00 - 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
Broome Mercure Inn Continental Broome
Weld Street, Broome
 
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
19:00 – 21:00
09:00 – 11:00
 
Adelaide Rydges South Park
1 South Terrace
Adelaide
 
Monday 22 May 14:00 – 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
Darwin Novotel Atrium Darwin
100 The Esplanade, Darwin
 
Tuesday 23 May 14:00 – 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
 
Townsville Mercure Inn Townsville
Woolcock Street, Townsville
 
Monday 29 May 14:00 – 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
Canberra Quality Inn Woden    Melrose Drive - Corner of Melrose Drive and Launceston Street
Woden
 
Monday 29 May 14:00 – 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
 
Brisbane Novotel Brisbane
200 Creek Street
Brisbane
 
Tuesday 30 May 14:00 – 16:00
19:00 – 21:00
Hobart Hotel Grand Chancellor
1 Davey Street
Hobart
 
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
19:00 – 21:00
09:00 – 11:00
 
Melbourne Novotel Melbourne on Collins
270 Collins Street
Melbourne
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
19:00 – 21:00
10:00 – 12:00


If you have suggestions about other groups/individuals who may be interested or any other suggestions, please contact:

Mr Bob Graf, Team Leader, Reform
bob.graf@nicnas.gov.au / ph: 8577 8800 / 1800 638 528

Registration enquiries to Ms Vicky Gaitanas vicky.gaitanas@nicnas.gov.au / ph: 8577 8800 / 1800 638 528
 

.................................